Page 1 of 15 123411 ... LastLast

Default How to migrate and work in U.S.A. - Experience and Tips

OT:Mods if this is already a double post pls merge this topic. I didn't find a thread regarding this.

Dear fellow istoryans, if you are currently or previously living and working in U.S.A., please share some experiences and tips.... For those who are also planning to migrate and work in the U.S. share your thoughts and let's discuss it here. I'm a young professional and my dream is to work and live in the U.S. someday.

Thank you!~

other opted to choose the Maharishi / MUM study and work

Quote Originally Posted by nagatonichan View Post
    OT:Mods if this is already a double post pls merge this topic. I didn't find a thread regarding this.

Dear fellow istoryans, if you are currently or previously living and working in U.S.A., please share some experiences and tips.... For those who are also planning to migrate and work in the U.S. share your thoughts and let's discuss it here. I'm a young professional and my dream is to work and live in the U.S. someday.

Thank you!~
    unsay work nimo krn TS? naa ky masters degree?> (ako, im not in the US now.. naa pa sa deserto.. )

they say, if you have an experience in other countries, and you applied for US visa in other country, it's easier... also Canada..

Quote Originally Posted by INFRACTION View Post
    other opted to choose the Maharishi / MUM study and work
    Nindot ni da.. unsa kaha requirements or budget para mo study sa MUM?